Case VAC brakes

Jack695

New User
Good to be back. Was here quite some time ago. I had 3 VACs back then, all pre 51.
When I first moved here, I got the bug and started fixing these handy little tractors. My uncle and brother also helped quite a bit as I am no mechanic.
Fast forward. Sold my 3 VACs. Uncle and brother have both passed on. I went thru some serious medical issues but I am much better and home now. Retired and going crazy, I found 3 VACs for sale locally and got the bug back again.
Now they are out at my garage and I am back to bother all you experts with silly questions, and sit back and read your very interesting stories and experiences.
So, VAC 5651533 has the cover missing on the right side from the brake. This is a band brake, I believe. I am not sure what is missing from the inside (none of my service or parts books show this type of brake).
Anyone know where I can get a manual to repair this? I will need to find a brake cover and whatever else is missing. Anyone know if they are right/left side specific?
I understand Mr Saeli is still in business. He and lots of others were all very helpful on fb.
And I see that Nick Wink has passed- that was bad news.
I also need a carb for VAC 5572975. Even the body would be good, if anyone wants to sell one.
And my older VAC 5255729 needs a drawbar. (Actually none of them have drawbars- no idea why all the drawbars are gone and so hard to find!)
So thanks in advance for any advice or assistance. As always, feel free to drop your two cents right here. I am happy to take any constructive criticism and I welcome all advice from you.
Regards....J Price