Yesterday's Tractor Co.
Shop Now View Cart
   Allis Chalmers Case Farmall IH Ford 9N,2N,8N Ford
   Ferguson John Deere Massey Ferguson Minn. Moline Oliver
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   Traditional YT Forum ViewClassic View   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile    Log inLog in 

Hi all, new guy here + some VAC questions

View previous topic :: View next topic  
OnTheCase
New User

Report to Moderator

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:10 pm    Post subject: Hi all, new guy here + some VAC questions Reply to specific post Reply with quote

Hi all!

I thought I'd drop a note to say hi to everyone since I'm new to your neighborhood. Last week, I bought my very first tractor, a 1950(?) Case VAC. I put a question on the age since the first digit of the serial number plate was obliterated by a past blow of some sort. But based on the other digits (?459622), I think it's in the 1950 vintage?