Which tractor to buy?

I'm looking for a budget tractor to use on my acreage for feeding horses. I have found a few on local adds for less than $4500, all old iron with loaders in running condition. I'm a heavy duty mechanic by trade so fixing small issues wouldn't be an issue but I would like something reliable that will last a long time without major issues. These are the 4 options that stand out to me.

1: 1949 McCormick W6 tractor. My grandfather had one and said it was a good tractor back in the day. We also had a super WD9 so are familiar with it. Still any more info would be nice. I know the 9s had issues with cracking heads, is this the same with the 6? https://www.kijiji.ca/v-farming-equipment/calgary/1949-mccormick-deering-w6-tractor/1514839871?utm_campaign=socialbuttons&utm_content=app_ios&utm_medium=social&utm_source=ios_social

2: Massy 44, gas, year unknown. Has a bunch of new parts. https://www.kijiji.ca/v-farming-equipment/strathcona-county/massey-harris-44-tractor/1511374047?utm_campaign=socialbuttons&utm_content=app_ios&utm_medium=social&utm_source=ios_social

3: 1958 case 400 diesel.
https://www.kijiji.ca/v-farming-equipment/red-deer/tractor-with-loader-in-good-working-condition/1509637302?utm_campaign=socialbuttons&utm_content=app_ios&utm_medium=social&utm_source=ios_social

4: John Deere 70 diesel
https://www.kijiji.ca/v-farming-equipment/red-deer/john-deer-70-tractor-diesel/1507538046?utm_campaign=socialbuttons&utm_content=app_ios&utm_medium=social&utm_source=ios_social

Any thoughts or knowledge about any of these would be appreciated. [/img:eb6b114244]

the first two , w6 and 44 would be the most reliable as they are pretty trouble free and gas. a john deere and loader with hand clutch is
awkward. the case is good too but non of these are a good loader tractor. unless you are making small bales. i have experience in all 4
tractors.