Commercial fertilizer questions

I have been baling hay on this field for at least 15 years. I don't own it, just been baling it on a "keep it mowed" basis. I have never fertilizer it, because the previous owners didn't want it fertilized. The field has changed owners, and the new owner is receptive to me fertilizing it, and continuing with the "hay it to keep it mowed" deal.

Here's the problem: The field is burned out. Soil test shows very low K at 50 ppm. Recommendations are:160 lb/ac N
270 lb/ac K20
5000 lb/ac lime.
P is above optimal.
Field is about 50 acres.

Urea is 46-0-0 and 345.36/ ton at Baxter Springs, KS co-op. (This is the closest place that posts prices online)

160 lb/ac x 50 ac = 8000 lbs.
2000 lbs x .46 = 920 lbs N/ton
8000lbs/920 = 8.69 tons
8.69 tons x $345.36 = $3003.13

Likewise, potash is 0-0-60
270 lb/ac x 50 ac = 13,500 lbs
13500 x .60 = 1200 lb K/ton
13500/1200= 11.25 tons
11.25 ton x 314.43 = $3537.33

Check my equations, please. It's been a long time since ag and math classes. This won't fit into my budget for one year, especially with beef prices like they are. Would it be better to do the whole field halfway, or half of the field all the way?
Or just do K, and N next year, or vice versa?

My vote is do the entire 50 acres with half the required amount this year the do it again when you can afford it. Some chance that putting the whole on your half the field would have some waste where going the other way at least all the field will benefit to some degree. most folks around here fertilize and lime the hay ground twice a year , spring and fall.

I would add some Pell lime to the mix,ag lime will take a year or two for it to become effective.