Tractor hauling on a Gooseneck trailer

I want to haul a 706 wide front tractor and a John Deere B. Which Tractor should be on the front of the trailer? I think the 706 is about 9,000 pounds and the John Deere B is about 3,200 pounds. I am new to gooseneck trailers, only pulled one a few times and then only one tractor. Thanks for the input.

Without more information,I want the B backed on the front,the drive the 706 on forward. I am guessing the rear wheels on the 706 will be behind the rear axle on the trailer.

If I can I center the rear axle of the tractor between the tandem axles of the trailer . So I would put the b on backwards then the bigger tractor forward .

cvphoto103351.jpg

cvphoto103352.png

504 I was thinking your way. I talked with a guy over the weekend about this. He told me the 706 should go on first? My concern is the 706 is the heavier tractor and would overload my truck. If I load the 706 on the back the heavy load is over the axels or behind the axels. I do not want to be tail heavy either? Thanks