Tractor Stability Question

I have a 706 with a narrow front end and a bucket loader.

Since I'm new to tractors I am asking for advice on safely using the loader with this narrow front end configuration until I get a wide front end.
I am assuming that the tractor is less stable with the narrow front end than it would be with a wide front end as far as using a bucket loader is concerned, but how much so?

The last thing I want is to tip the tractor over.

Using common sense, I intend to be VERY careful and very conservative in the loads I pick up, and of course, will not load heavy or unbalanced to either side.
What else must I pay attention to or be aware of? Are these things easy to tip over?

Thanks

There seems to be an old wives tale out there that narrow front tractors will flip over in a strong breeze. With a little attention to your terrain and applying some common sense, you can be quite stable. I've seen wide front tractors and even bulldozers flipped over, nothing is immune to a poor operator.

Keep your rear wheels set apart as far as you can, put liquid in the tires for stability and add a few rear wheel weights to keep the rear end planted securely. Then carry your loads as low as possible, the higher you have a loaded bucket, the more stability gets compromised, especially on a side hill.

And keep in mind that you are driving a farm tractor, not a bulldozer.

Since I'm new to tractors I am asking for advice on safely using the loader with this narrow front end configuration until I get a wide front end.
I am assuming that the tractor is less stable with the narrow front end than it would be with a wide front end as far as using a bucket loader is concerned, but how much so?

Using common sense, I intend to be VERY careful and very conservative in the loads I pick up, and of course, will not load heavy or unbalanced to either side.
What else must I pay attention to or be aware of? Are these things easy to tip over?

Thanks