Need help identifying farmall

Hey guys,
Ive been recently wanting to find an old farmall and do a ground up restoration next fall winter. I came across one today but im not very good at identifying them especially since the hood is missing lol. But i took a few pics and needed some help on what exactly im looking at here. These are all that i took. But if needed more i could grab them tomorrow. Thanks

Attachments

• 20240220_135803.jpg
    20240220_135803.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 174
  • 20240220_135759.jpg
    20240220_135759.jpg
    2.2 MB · Views: 174
  • 20240220_135757.jpg
    20240220_135757.jpg
    1.9 MB · Views: 168
  • 20240220_135754.jpg
    20240220_135754.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 167
Check Bell housing left side for aluminum tag with model and serial number. possible engine Model & serial on machined pad, top of block near front, right side (below head).
The 4 holes for the riveted Serial # plate is an indication that it is missing. It is a plain H. The casting numbers, and the engine serial can point to an approximate month, and year. Band Brakes, starter position, and steering shaft angle are indicators. Not a Super H. Jim

Hey guys,
Ive been recently wanting to find an old farmall and do a ground up restoration next fall winter. I came across one today but im not very good at identifying them especially since the hood is missing lol. But i took a few pics and needed some help on what exactly im looking at here. These are all that i took. But if needed more i could grab them tomorrow. Thanks
Where are you located? I have running driving, super C I would sell reasonably in Sylacauga, AL

Attachments

• 1000013820.jpg
    1000013820.jpg
    3.7 MB · Views: 34
Hey guys,
Yep. H.. I had a 52.